Vi använder Cookies för att ge dig en så bra upplevelse som möjligt.
Styrelsen

Styrelsen

Namn

Mail

Ordförande

Anders Nilsson

anders.nilsson@norlandia.com

V. Ordförande

Lena Persson

lenapersson6901@gmail.com

Sekreterare

Johannes Rosvall

johannes.rosvall@iklagan.com

Kassör

Jeanette Kristensson

jeanettejk72@gmail.com

Ledamot- Värdegrund

Marina Björk

m_bjork@hotmail.com

Ledamot- Ungdom

Joakim Knutsson joakim.knutsson@kaka.se

Ledamot- Ungdom

Fredrik Allemog

fredrik.allemog@sodra.com

Ledamot- Herr

Ledamot- Dam

Mia Nilsson

Mia72nilsson@hotmail.se

Suppleant

Anki Lindblad

anki@lindblads.net

Suppleant

Göran Nilsson

goran.nilsson@nederman.se

Styrelsen

styrelsen@iklagan.com

 
Instagram
Facebook
Huvudsponorer
Gräsroten
Sponsorhuset